Tacoma 253-922-8786
Seattle 253-838-3030
Toll Free 800-929-2335

H&H Diesel Repair, Inc.

HH Diesel Repair

Tacoma (253) 922-8786   Seattle (253) 838-3030
Toll Free 800-929-2335    Fax (253) 922-7137

1410 46TH Avenue East, Fife, WA 98424

Parts Department: Parts@hhdiesel.com
Service Department: Service@hhdiesel.com
Fuel Injection: Dan@hhdiesel.com
Office: Jamie@hhdiesel.com
General Manager: Gary@hhdiesel.com
Service Manager: Sam@hhdiesel.com


Authorized Stanadyne Dealer & Stanadyne Repair  Authorized Bosch Dealer & Bosch Repair  Cummins Authorized Dealer & Cummins Repair