Tacoma  253-922-8786       Seattle  253-838-3030       Toll Free  800-929-2335   

H&H Diesel Repair, Inc.

Tacoma (253) 922-8786   Seattle (253) 838-3030
Toll Free 800-929-2335    Fax (253) 922-713
7

HH Diesel Repair

1410 46TH Avenue East, Fife, WA 98424

Visit our new Online Parts Store

Parts Department: Parts@hhdiesel.com
Service Department: Service@hhdiesel.com
Fuel Injection: Dan@hhdiesel.com
Office: Dianne@hhdiesel.com
General Manager: Gary@hhdiesel.com
Service Manager: Sam@hhdiesel.com


Open Monday - Friday  8am - 5pm

   facebook link   Authorized Stanadyne Dealer & Stanadyne Repair  Authorized Bosch Dealer & Bosch Repair  Cummins Authorized Dealer & Cummins Repair